all documents
  • all documents
Advanced search
Search set :
all documents
  • all documents
Reference :
Credits :
Caption :
Dassault Aviation Saint-Cloud, France.

Dassault Aviation's Executive Commitee. September 20th, 2019.
From left to right: Philippe MASSOT, Bruno CHEVALIER, Jean SASS, Nicolas MOJAISKY, Denis DASSE, Loïk SEGALEN, Carlos BRANA, Eric TRAPPIER, Benoît DUSSAUGEY, Valérie GUILLEMET, Frédéric PETIT, Frédéric LHERM, Gérald MARIA, Bruno GIORGIANI, Benoît BERGER, Jean-Marc GASPARINI.
Place :
People :
Technical information :
Horizontal ; Official headshot
Dassault Aviation - X. Béjot
See my selection
Drop here to remove from your selection